Mortgage Center

University Credit Union has Loan Officers ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The University Credit Union Loan Officers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You can contact a Loan Officer by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.
  • Michelle Diane Spaulding 1535 North Main Street
    Bountiful, Utah 84010

    Direct: 801-481-8910
    Email: mspaulding@ucreditu.com

    NMLS ID#: 805956

    Read about Michelle Diane Spaulding

  • Markie Anne Johnson Bountiful Office
    361 West 500 South
    Bountiful, Utah 84010

    Direct: 801-481-8863
    Email: mjohnson@ucreditu.com

    NMLS ID#: 805966

    Read about Markie Anne Johnson

  • Taylor G. Riley Brickyard Branch
    3088 S 1300 E
    SLC, UT 84106

    Direct: 801-481-8864
    Email: triley@ucreditu.com

    NMLS ID#: 717475

    Read about Taylor G. Riley

  • Heather Rae Bollinger 7220 South Highland Drive
    Salt Lake City, Utah 84121

    Direct: 801-481-5418
    Email: hbollinger@ucreditu.com

    NMLS ID#: 586149

    Read about Heather Rae Bollinger

  • Jennifer H. Young 13347 South Market Center Drive
    Riverton, Utah 84065

    Direct: 801-481-8867
    Email: jyoung@ucreditu.com

    NMLS ID#: 898310

    Read about Jennifer H. Young

  • Don Taylor 811 East 12300 South
    Draper UT 84020

    Direct: 801-481-8879
    Email: dtaylor@ucreditu.com

    NMLS ID#: 486911

    Read about Don Taylor

  • Zoe Park 8952 S Redwood Road
    West Jordan UT 84088

    Direct: 801-481-8882
    Email: zpark@ucreditu.com

    NMLS ID#: 1494606

    Read about Zoe Park

  • Ariana Lopez 13347 S Market Center Dr (3720 W)
    Riverton, UT 84065

    Direct: 801-463-3533
    Email: alopez@ucreditu.com

    NMLS ID#: 1583250

    Read about Ariana Lopez

  • Shawn Sloan 2752 South Redwood Road
    West Valley City, UT 84119

    Direct: 801-481-8883
    Email: ssloan@ucreditu.com

    NMLS ID#: 717479

    Read about Shawn Sloan